Club Committee

The following members of the Plymouth Triathlon Club were elected to become the Club Committee as a part of the last AGM:

Matt Searl


Robin Dijkstra


Justin Stanbrook

Race Director

Heather Booth

Head Coach

Dean Crow

Junior Head Coach

Brendan Anderson

Welfare Officer

Rebecca McWass

Communications & Marketing Secretary

John Best


Fiona Verny


[Todo: Get short personal bio]

Shane Kerswill

Time Trials Director

Ivor Oatway

Membership Secretary


Sally Richards

Kit Secretary

{New Committee support members coming soon}

Committee Support

Ian Lamerton

Team App support